Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 18 times except Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm