Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the third Monday 9 times except Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018. Also includes Mon Nov 26 2018.
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:00pm